PC Games

Orb
Lasagne Monsters
Three Guys Apocalypse
Water Closet
Blob Wars : Attrition
The Legend of Edgar
TBFTSS: The Pandoran War
Three Guys
Blob Wars : Blob and Conquer
Blob Wars : Metal Blob Solid
Project: Starfighter
TANX Squadron

Android Games

DDDDD
Number Blocks
Match 3 Warriors

Tutorials

2D shoot 'em up
2D top-down shooter
2D platform game
Sprite atlas tutorial
Working with TTF fonts
2D adventure game
Widget tutorial
2D shoot 'em up sequel
2D run and gun
Roguelike
SDL 1 tutorials (outdated)

Latest Updates

SDL2 Rogue tutorial
Wed, 29th September 2021

SDL2 Gunner tutorial
Thu, 26th August 2021

SDL2 Shooter 2 tutorial
Tue, 13th July 2021

SDL2 Widget tutorial
Fri, 18th June 2021

SDL2 Adventure tutorial
Tue, 8th June 2021

All Updates »

Tags

android (3)
battle-for-the-solar-system (9)
blob-wars (9)
brexit (1)
code (6)
edgar (6)
games (37)
lasagne-monsters (1)
making-of (5)
match3 (1)
numberblocksonline (1)
orb (2)
site (1)
tanx (4)
three-guys (3)
three-guys-apocalypse (3)
tutorials (8)
water-closet (3)

Books

Blob Wars : Attrition v1.2.1

Sun, 1st December 2019

Blob Wars : Attrition has been updated to v1.2.1. This release fixes a bug with saving games on Windows (and possibly some other Unix-based OSes).

You can download the new version from itch.io. Source code is also available at GitHub.

https://parallelrealities.itch.io/blob-wars-attrition

https://github.com/stephenjsweeney/blobwarsAttrition

Related News

Blob Wars : Attrition v1.2.2
Sun, 1st December 2019

The Making of Blob Wars : Attrition
Thu, 24th May 2018

Blob Wars : Attrition v1.0 now available!
Sat, 21st April 2018

Blob Wars : Attrition v0.7 footage
Sat, 17th March 2018

Blob Wars : Attrition porting progress
Mon, 19th February 2018

Comments

Share your comments and thoughts below. All comments are anonymous and cannot be edited.

 

Mobile site