PC Games

Orb
Lasagne Monsters
Three Guys Apocalypse
Water Closet
Blob Wars : Attrition
The Legend of Edgar
TBFTSS: The Pandoran War
Three Guys
Blob Wars : Blob and Conquer
Blob Wars : Metal Blob Solid
Project: Starfighter
TANX Squadron

Android Games

DDDDD
Number Blocks
Match 3 Warriors

Tutorials

2D shoot 'em up
2D top-down shooter
2D platform game
Sprite atlas tutorial
Working with TTF fonts
2D adventure game
Widget tutorial
2D shoot 'em up sequel
SDL 1 tutorials (outdated)

Latest Updates

SDL2 Shooter 2 tutorial
Tue, 13th July 2021

SDL2 Widget tutorial
Fri, 18th June 2021

SDL2 Adventure tutorial
Tue, 8th June 2021

New tutorials
Tue, 11th May 2021

Orb source code
Sun, 25th April 2021

All Updates »

Tags

android (3)
battle-for-the-solar-system (9)
blob-wars (9)
brexit (1)
code (6)
edgar (6)
games (37)
lasagne-monsters (1)
making-of (5)
match3 (1)
numberblocksonline (1)
orb (2)
site (1)
tanx (4)
three-guys (3)
three-guys-apocalypse (3)
tutorials (6)
water-closet (3)

Books


Project Starfighter

In his fight back against the ruthless Wade-Ellen Asset Protection Corporation, pilot Chris Bainfield finds himself teaming up with the most unlikely of allies - a sentient starfighter known as Athena.

Click here to learn more and read an extract!

Blob Wars : Attrition v1.2.2

Mon, 2nd December 2019

Blob Wars : Attrition has been updated to v1.2.2. The previous release introduced a bug that prevented initial saves from succeeding.

You can download the new version from itch.io. Source code is also available at GitHub.

https://parallelrealities.itch.io/blob-wars-attrition

https://github.com/stephenjsweeney/blobwarsAttrition

Related News

Blob Wars : Attrition v1.2.1
Sat, 30th November 2019

The Making of Blob Wars : Attrition
Thu, 24th May 2018

Blob Wars : Attrition v1.0 now available!
Sat, 21st April 2018

Blob Wars : Attrition v0.7 footage
Sat, 17th March 2018

Blob Wars : Attrition porting progress
Mon, 19th February 2018

Mobile site