PC Games

Orb
Lasagne Monsters
Three Guys Apocalypse
Water Closet
Blob Wars : Attrition
The Legend of Edgar
TBFTSS: The Pandoran War
Three Guys
Blob Wars : Blob and Conquer
Blob Wars : Metal Blob Solid
Project: Starfighter
TANX Squadron

Android Games

DDDDD
Number Blocks
Match 3 Warriors

Tutorials

2D shoot 'em up
2D top-down shooter
2D platform game
Sprite atlas tutorial
Working with TTF fonts
2D adventure game
Widget tutorial
2D shoot 'em up sequel
2D run and gun
Roguelike
SDL 1 tutorials (outdated)

Latest Updates

SDL2 Rogue tutorial
Wed, 29th September 2021

SDL2 Gunner tutorial
Thu, 26th August 2021

SDL2 Shooter 2 tutorial
Tue, 13th July 2021

SDL2 Widget tutorial
Fri, 18th June 2021

SDL2 Adventure tutorial
Tue, 8th June 2021

All Updates »

Tags

android (3)
battle-for-the-solar-system (9)
blob-wars (9)
brexit (1)
code (6)
edgar (6)
games (37)
lasagne-monsters (1)
making-of (5)
match3 (1)
numberblocksonline (1)
orb (2)
site (1)
tanx (4)
three-guys (3)
three-guys-apocalypse (3)
tutorials (8)
water-closet (3)

Books

3 Guys Apocalypse source code

Sun, 11th April 2021

3 Guys Apocalypse is no longer being worked on and should now be considered cancelled. For anyone interested, the source code, along with the assets, is available to download from itch.io for a small fee. You can find out more be visiting the game's page:

Source code

Related News

Orb source code
Sun, 25th April 2021

Lasagne Monsters source code
Mon, 19th April 2021

Match 3 Warriors
Thu, 4th February 2021

The Legend of Edgar 1.34
Thu, 31st December 2020

Three Guys Apocalypse v0.8
Tue, 30th June 2020

Comments

Share your comments and thoughts below. All comments are anonymous and cannot be edited.

 

Mobile site